SLRI Machine Status Accelerator Operation Cryogenics
  Operation E-Logbook, Page 3 of 430  Not logged in Accelerator E-Logbook
ID Date Author Event Time Type Sectionup Icon Subject Status RTime (min)
  6815   Thu 13 Feb 2014 00:51:39 Sarawut Chitthaisong Thu 13 Feb 2014 00:00:23 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 15 minutes  
  6822   Thu 13 Feb 2014 08:40:47 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 13 Feb 2014 08:00:00 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 15 minutes  
  6836   Fri 14 Feb 2014 00:33:43 Sarawut Chitthaisong Fri 14 Feb 2014 00:00:27 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 5 minutes  
  6850   Fri 14 Feb 2014 16:31:52 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Fri 14 Feb 2014 16:00:40 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 5 minutes  
  6871   Sat 15 Feb 2014 17:38:05 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Sat 15 Feb 2014 16:00:32 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 13 minutes  
  6884   Sun 16 Feb 2014 00:36:30 Sarawut Chitthaisong Sun 16 Feb 2014 00:00:12 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 10 minutes  
  6892   Sun 16 Feb 2014 08:58:51 Sarawut Chitthaisong Sun 16 Feb 2014 08:00:27 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 20 minutes  
  6900   Sun 16 Feb 2014 16:41:41 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Sun 16 Feb 2014 16:00:30 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 10 minutes  
  6908   Mon 17 Feb 2014 00:29:30 Somkiat Wisaiphion Sun 16 Feb 2014 23:55:00 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request time 10 mins  
  6932   Tue 18 Feb 2014 01:04:55 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Tue 18 Feb 2014 00:00:33 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 13 minutes  
  6966   Wed 19 Feb 2014 20:42:13 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Wed 19 Feb 2014 20:00:57 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 5 minutes  
  7001   Fri 21 Feb 2014 20:36:49 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Fri 21 Feb 2014 20:00:23 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 10 minutes  
  7194   Tue 11 Mar 2014 20:27:55 Sarawut Chitthaisong Tue 11 Mar 2014 20:00:34 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 10 minutes  
  7220   Thu 13 Mar 2014 20:31:13 Sarawut Chitthaisong Thu 13 Mar 2014 19:57:38 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL-8 Request time 5 min.  
  7245   Sat 15 Mar 2014 20:36:23 Sarawut Chitthaisong Sat 15 Mar 2014 19:55:44 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL-8 Request 5 minutes  
  7389   Wed 26 Mar 2014 20:23:42 Somkiat Wisaiphion Wed 26 Mar 2014 19:56:18 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 10 minutes  
  7414   Fri 28 Mar 2014 21:29:45 Somkiat Wisaiphion Fri 28 Mar 2014 19:55:18 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 10 minutes  
  7422   Sat 29 Mar 2014 08:36:15 Sarawut Chitthaisong Sat 29 Mar 2014 07:55:46 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL3.2 Request 10 minutes  
  7431   Sat 29 Mar 2014 20:42:21 Somkiat Wisaiphion Sat 29 Mar 2014 19:56:00 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 5 minutes  
  7438   Sun 30 Mar 2014 08:34:30 Sarawut Chitthaisong Sun 30 Mar 2014 07:55:46 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 10 minutes  
  7478   Wed 02 Apr 2014 08:47:46 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Wed 02 Apr 2014 08:00:32 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 Request 10 minutes  
  7578   Sat 13 Sep 2014 20:42:58 Somkiat Wisaiphion Sat 13 Sep 2014 19:55:41 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 10 minutes  
  7632   Wed 17 Sep 2014 08:29:27 Somkiat Wisaiphion Wed 17 Sep 2014 07:55:11 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 10 minutes  
  7721   Thu 25 Sep 2014 09:30:43 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 25 Sep 2014 07:55:21 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 Request 10 minutes  
  7744   Tue 14 Oct 2014 08:34:43 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Tue 14 Oct 2014 08:00:59 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL5 request time 10 mins  
  7785   Thu 16 Oct 2014 20:59:01 Sarawut Chitthaisong Thu 16 Oct 2014 19:45:06 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 request time 8 mins  
  7804   Fri 17 Oct 2014 21:31:56 Sarawut Chitthaisong Fri 17 Oct 2014 19:55:24 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 request time 12 mins  
  7831   Sun 19 Oct 2014 20:25:33 Sarawut Chitthaisong Sun 19 Oct 2014 19:57:14 RoutineBeam Diagnostics Note BL8 request time 5 mins  
  7881   Thu 23 Oct 2014 20:13:52 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Thu 23 Oct 2014 20:00:21 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL3.2 request time 5 mins  
  7913   Sun 26 Oct 2014 20:14:10 Tewarit Praneetponkrung Sun 26 Oct 2014 20:00:57 OtherBeam Diagnostics Note BL3.2 request time 2 mins  
Accelerator Technology Division | Synchrotron Light Research Institute (Public Organization) | Powered by ELOG V3.1.1