SLRI Machine Status Accelerator Operation Cryogenics
  Operation E-Logbook, Page 1 of 430  Not logged in Accelerator E-Logbook
ID Date Author Event Time Type Section Icon Subject Statusdown RTime (min) Text Attachments
  28   Fri 02 Mar 2012 08:43:23 Sudjakom Jummunt Fri 02 Mar 2012 08:37:59 ProblemRF Note No SYN current because of SYN-RF Under Process  SYN-RF is not working sometime. (Trigger
in control room OK, but SYN-RF PS no power)
Need for checking !!!
  
  126   Thu 08 Mar 2012 09:26:01 Natthawut Suradet Thu 08 Mar 2012 09:23:32 Measured ParameterControl Note Calibrate Spare PS for S-STV-M10 PSUnder Process Calibrate Spare PS for S-STV-M10 PS
Install and use control at L-STV-M2
  
  628   Wed 18 Apr 2012 13:30:50 Natthawut Suradet Mon 16 Apr 2012 06:27:55 ProblemControl Reply Re: CNT-SRV crash every few daysUnder Process Scan and remove KIDO worm from control
room computers.
There are 2 computers infects.
  
  775   Thu 26 Apr 2012 23:35:12 Natthawut Suradet Thu 26 Apr 2012 23:31:33 ProblemControl Warning Swap IP of CNT-SRV to DLG-SRV2Under Process  ทดลองปิดระบบเครือข่ายเครื่อง
CNT-SRV
และ Set IP เครื่อง
  
  776   Fri 27 Apr 2012 08:17:40 Natthawut Suradet Fri 27 Apr 2012 08:15:57 ProblemControl Reply Re: Swap IP of CNT-SRV to DLG-SRV2Under Process 

    

       
            
  
  790   Sat 28 Apr 2012 08:14:14 Natthawut Suradet Sat 28 Apr 2012 08:14:13 ProblemControl Reply Re: Swap IP of CNT-SRV to DLG-SRV2Under Process 

    

       
            
  
  791   Sat 28 Apr 2012 08:15:58 Natthawut Suradet Sat 28 Apr 2012 08:14:43 ProblemControl Warning Disconnect CNT-SRV local area networkUnder Process   ถอดสาย lan เครื่อง
CNT-SRV ออก เพื่อทดสอบปัญหาเครื่อง
restart เอง
  
  945   Mon 07 May 2012 21:19:29 Somkiat Wisaiphion Mon 07 May 2012 09:00:00 InstallationRF Note Install X-RAY measurement by Dr.NawinUnder Process     
  1106   Sat 12 May 2012 17:49:04 Somkiat Wisaiphion Sat 12 May 2012 17:32:00 Measured ParameterBeam Dynamics Note Record/ parameters (Porntip)Under Process     
  1538   Wed 08 Aug 2012 01:18:34 Somkiat Wisaiphion Wed 06 Jun 2012 13:30:00 ConfigurationLINAC Note Change electron gun of LinacUnder Process     
  1564   Thu 09 Aug 2012 02:16:34 Somkiat Wisaiphion Wed 04 Jul 2012 02:15:34 ProblemOperation Note SYN-OF fet fuse broken (fet #4)Under Process     
  2096   Mon 27 Aug 2012 22:48:07 Somkiat Wisaiphion Mon 27 Aug 2012 16:50:00 ProblemMagnet Note No beam at SYN (Booter)Under Process  Check SYN-BM-PS (Output wave form
is different from before, normally 10 V but
now 8 V )
  
  2208   Tue 11 Sep 2012 08:55:32 Somkiat Wisaiphion Mon 03 Sep 2012 15:45:00 ProblemMagnet Note SYN-BM not workingUnder Process  Check BM-PS at ESS room
Found that SYN-BM, QM pattern are
not loaded
  
  2305   Fri 14 Sep 2012 09:03:58 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 13 Sep 2012 08:45:00 Measured ParameterOther Note Dr.Nawin do experiment with booster SYNUnder Process  Change pattern to 1.2 ms and 4 sec
cycle
Measure before tune of SYN 
  
  2403   Wed 19 Sep 2012 21:21:06 Somkiat Wisaiphion Tue 18 Sep 2012 21:06:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  2410   Wed 19 Sep 2012 21:24:06 Somkiat Wisaiphion Wed 19 Sep 2012 08:51:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  2419   Wed 19 Sep 2012 21:27:44 Somkiat Wisaiphion Wed 19 Sep 2012 20:28:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  2426   Thu 20 Sep 2012 20:26:36 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 20 Sep 2012 09:22:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  2429   Thu 20 Sep 2012 20:29:24 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 20 Sep 2012 16:52:00 OtherRF Note Test Y-RF by Dr.RoengrutUnder Process     
  2435   Thu 20 Sep 2012 20:30:47 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 20 Sep 2012 20:17:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  2458   Fri 21 Sep 2012 21:05:45 Somkiat Wisaiphion Fri 21 Sep 2012 20:50:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  2475   Sat 22 Sep 2012 20:26:08 Somkiat Wisaiphion Sat 22 Sep 2012 20:16:00 RoutineOperation Note Ramping Energy up 1.2 GeVUnder Process     
  3631   Thu 13 Dec 2012 14:57:47 Natthawut Suradet Thu 13 Dec 2012 14:35:49 ConfigurationControl Warning Stop STR DCCT interface programUnder Process Stop STR DCCT interface program
for upgrade new version...
 
  
  4198   Tue 12 Mar 2013 15:36:14 Natthawut Suradet Tue 12 Mar 2013 15:17:04 DevelopmentControl Note Stop Data Logger Program @DLG-SRV1Under Process Stop data logger for replace a new version.
 
  
  4377   Wed 20 Mar 2013 09:27:56 Natthawut Suradet Thu 14 Mar 2013 15:45:17 DevelopmentBeam Diagnostics Note Force error calculation data on Beam Profile MonitorUnder Process ปรับปรุงระบบ โดยการเพิ่มการตรวจสอบ
ค่า Sigma X,Y และ Coordinate
X,Y
 20130320-beam_profile_monitor.png 
  5   Wed 29 Feb 2012 20:22:41 Ekwarong Amornwittawat Wed 29 Feb 2012 20:08:27 ProblemRF Warning Re: RF-SYNNot Fixed RF-SYN Sometime NOT trig (often).   
  13   Thu 01 Mar 2012 08:47:09 Sudjakom Jummunt Thu 01 Mar 2012 08:16:00 ProblemRF Warning RF - SYNNot Fixed RF-SYN Sometime NOT trig (often).   
  22   Thu 01 Mar 2012 20:44:28 Ekwarong Amornwittawat Thu 01 Mar 2012 20:27:03 ProblemRF Note RF-SYN NOT trigNot Fixed  RF-SYN sometime NOT trig (often)   
  27   Fri 02 Mar 2012 08:15:40 Sudjakom Jummunt Fri 02 Mar 2012 08:09:55 ConfigurationOperation Note Try to solve SYN lost currentNot Fixed By re-initialize LBT and SYN magnets.   
  242   Thu 15 Mar 2012 08:16:03 Somkiat Wisaiphion Thu 15 Mar 2012 07:54:00 ProblemOperation Note STR-DCCT not workingNot Fixed  STR-current change from 64.916 to
49.76 mA
  
Accelerator Technology Division | Synchrotron Light Research Institute (Public Organization) | Powered by ELOG V3.1.1